Amara

Mini jouet sexuel pour clitoris et mamelons - Clitoridien & Portable

Couleur: rouge

rouge

maestromaîtrepaypalvisaamerican expressdiners clubdiscovergoogle payjcbklarna
Référence : 0565-XM
Disponibilité : En stock Précommande Épuisé

Expédition

Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de 69,99 $ et plus
90 jours pour changer d'avis, retours gratuits

Sécurité des achats

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Protéger la vie privée
  • Logistique sécurisée
  • Protection d'achat
Description

2 en 1 Jouets de Tétons Jouets Sexuels pour Adultes pour Femmes Ces jouets sexuels pour femmes ne sont pas seulement des jouets sexuels pour tétons simples, mais aussi un vibromasseur point G. Vous pouvez profiter des 2 fonctions puissantes dans un seul produit de jouets sexuels pour femmes, c'est très cool et précieux.

10 Modes de Vibration Puissants Jouets Sexuels pour Femmes Nos jouets pour tétons et vibromasseur point G disposent de 10 modes de vibration puissants, ils peuvent procurer une expérience plaisante pour les tétons et le vagin en même temps, c'est un bon jouet pour adultes pour les femmes.

100% Tout neuf et de haute qualité Les jouets sexuels pour femmes utilisent un matériau en silicone de première qualité, respectueux de la peau et durable, cadeau idéal pour les couples adultes.

Waterproof & Easy to Clean The nipple toys is IPX7 waterproof, it can easy to use water clean this adult toys after used, and you can also use it in the bathroom, it can support diferent pleasure for adult.

Rechargeable par USB et emballage discret Rehaussez le plaisir avec notre vibromasseur de pénis rechargeable par USB. Si votre masturbateur pour adultes rencontre des problèmes, il peut avoir besoin d'une charge complète ou d'un nouveau chargeur. Tous les jouets sont emballés discrètement. Insatisfait de nos poches masturbantes ? Contactez-nous à tout moment !

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Amara

MultiMode Clitoral Rose Vibrator with Features

$69.99 $49.99

Color: red

red

maestromasterpaypalvisaamerican expressdiners clubdiscovergoogle payjcbklarna
SKU: 0565-XM
Availability: In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $69.99+
90 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection
Description

2 in 1 Nipple Toys Adult Sex Toys for Women This sex toys for women not only a simple nipple sex toys, but also a g spot vibrator, you can enjoy the 2 strong function in one women sex toys product, it's very cool and valuable.

10 Powerful Vibration Modes Women Sex Toys Our nipple toys g spot vibrator has 10 powerful vibration modes, it can give a pleasure experience for nipple and pussy at the same time, it's a good adult toys for women.

100% Brand New and High Quality The women sex toys use premium silicone material, skin friendly and durable, ideal gift for adult couples.

Waterproof & Easy to Clean The nipple toys is IPX7 waterproof, it can easy to use water clean this adult toys after used, and you can also use it in the bathroom, it can support diferent pleasure for adult.

USB Rechargeable & Discreet Packaging Elevate pleasure with our USB-rechargeable penis vibrator. If your adult stroker has issues, it may need a full charge or a new charger. All toys are discreetly packaged. Dissatisfied with our pocket pussies Contact us anytime!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)