STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
Nathaniel

Plug anal vibrant - Acier & Portable

maestromaîtrepaypalvisaamerican expressdiners clubdiscovergoogle payjcbklarna
Référence : SEX-0020-KP
Disponibilité : En stock Précommande Épuisé

Expédition

Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de 69,99 $ et plus
90 jours pour changer d'avis, retours gratuits

Sécurité des achats

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Protéger la vie privée
  • Logistique sécurisée
  • Protection d'achat
Description







BOUCHON ANAL EN ACIER INOXYDABLE

Matière en métal solide Les plugs anaux en acier inoxydable sont faciles à nettoyer et très durables. L'acier inoxydable est plus hygiénique et inodore que le silicone. La surface est assez lisse, parfaite au toucher, facile à insérer, il suffit juste de la bonne quantité de lubrifiant, faible friction.

7 Modes de Vibration Le plug anal en acier inoxydable dispose de 7 modes de vibration. Changez le mode de vibration pour obtenir différentes fréquences de vibration en appuyant sur un bouton ou un bouton de contrôle. Que vous soyez débutant ou joueur expérimenté cherchant à acquérir plus d'expérience, les jouets anaux peuvent offrir une expérience différente. Les orgasmes anaux sont réels, toute personne possédant un anus peut en avoir un, et les plugs anaux en acier inoxydable peuvent aider. Tous les nerfs à l'intérieur de votre anus font partie de ce qui rend l'entraînement des fesses si incroyable. Les hommes peuvent utiliser un plug anal en acier inoxydable pour atteindre l'orgasme prostatique, et le plug anal en acier inoxydable peut apporter le plaisir du sexe anal et vaginal aux femmes pendant les rapports sexuels.

Unique Design Combining the design of stainless steel anal plug and anal vibrator, it is a unique adultsex toyson the market, giving you a new anal experience. Sexual pleasure tools for women, men and couples

[Distance de contrôle de 15 mètres] Télécommande sans fil, ce plug anal en acier inoxydable peut être utilisé sans les mains, avec une distance de contrôle allant jusqu'à 15 mètres, donnant à votre partenaire plus d'attentes. La télécommande peut changer les différents modes de vibration à volonté, et ressentir différentes stimulations anales pour jouer aux préliminaires.

Rechargeable USB magnétique Le vibromasseur plug anal utilise un système de charge magnétique et est 100% étanche. (La télécommande n'est pas étanche.) Longue durée de veille, vous pouvez donc l'utiliser sous la douche ou dans la baignoire.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
j
johnathan G.

Anal Vibrating Butt Plug - Steel & Portable

J
Joseph S.
Totally garbage

It’s a total waste of money. Too small and it doesn’t even work. I put my member in it and it stopped working right away. Recharged a second time and still not working. $60+ dollars down the drain.

STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG
Nathaniel

RemoteControlled Butt Plug for Stimulation

$59.99 $39.99

maestromasterpaypalvisaamerican expressdiners clubdiscovergoogle payjcbklarna
SKU: SEX-0020-KP
Availability: In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Shipping

Free shipping for orders $69.99+
90 days to change your mind, free returns

Shopping security

  • Payment secure
  • Secure privacy
  • Secure logistics
  • Purchase protection
Description

STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG

STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG

STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG

STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG

STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG

STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG

STAINLESS STEEL ANAL PLUG

Solid Metal Material Stainless steel anal plug are easy to clean and very durable. Stainless steel is more hygienic and odorless than silicone. The surface is fairly smooth, perfect to the touch, easy to insert, just needs the right amount of lubricant, low friction.

7 Vibration Modes Thestainless steel anal plughas 7 vibration modes. Change the vibration mode to achieve different vibration frequencies by pressing a button or control button. Whether you're a beginner or an advanced player to gain more experience, anal toys can provide a different experience. Anal orgasms are real, anyone with an anus can have one, and stainless steel butt plugs can help. All the nerves inside your anus are just part of what makes glute training feel so amazing. Men can use stainless steel anal plug to achieve prostate orgasm, and stainless steel anal plug can bring the pleasure of anal and vaginal sex to women during sex.

Unique Design Combining the design of stainless steel anal plug and anal vibrator, it is a unique adultsex toyson the market, giving you a new anal experience. Sexual pleasure tools for women, men and couples

[15-Meter Control Distance] Wireless remote control, this stainless steel anal plug can be used hands-free, with a control distance of up to 15 meters, giving your lover more expectations. The remote control can switch different vibration modes at will, and feel different anal stimulation to play foreplay.

Magnetic USB Rechargeable The anal plug vibrator uses a magnetic charging system and is 100% waterproof. (The remote is not waterproof.) Long standby time, so you can use it in the shower or bathtub.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)